Pages Menu
Categories Menu

Posted by on Aug 28, 2012 in Discography, Featured | 0 comments

Age of the Joker

Age of the Joker

Age of the Joker is the ninth studio album by German power metal band Edguy. It was released on 26 August 2011 through Nuclear Blast. Alongside the normal release, a double disc digipak edition was also issued, featuring b-sides, single versions of two album songs, as well as a Slade cover. A video was shot for “Robin Hood”, featuring German comedian Bernhard Hoecker in a satirical take on The Adventures of Robin Hood.

Track list – Age of the Joker

  1. Robin Hood
  2. Nobody’s Hero
  3. Rock Of Cashel
  4. Pandora’s Box
  5. Breathe
  6. Two Out Of Seven
  7. Fire On The Downline
  8. Behind The Gates To Midnight World

Post a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

/ Buy diazepam // dapoxetine online // /