Pages Menu
Categories Menu

Posted by on Aug 27, 2012 in Discography | 0 comments

Savage Poetry (1995)

Savage Poetry (1995)

Savage Poetry was launched in 1995 as a demo by German power metal band Edguy. The album was originally self-produced and released initially as a demo before the band were signed by AFM.

Track list - Savage Poetry

  1. Hallowed
  2. Misguiding Your Life
  3. Key to My Fate
  4. Sands of Time
  5. Sacred Hell
  6. Eyes of the Tyrant
  7. Frozen Candle
  8. Roses to Noone
  9. Power & Majesty

Post a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

/ Buy diazepam // dapoxetine online // /