Pages Menu
Categories Menu

Posted by on Aug 27, 2012 in Discography | 0 comments

The Singles (2008)

The Singles (2008)

The Singles is a compilation album by German power metal band Edguy. It features all singles from the EP’s King Of Fools, Lavatory Love Machine and Superheroes on a single disc. The compilation was released on November 17th, 2008, the same day as Edguy’s eighth studio album, Tinnitus Sanctus.

Track list – The Singles

  1. Superheroes
  2. Spooks In The Attic
  3. Blessing In Disguise
  4. Judas At The Opera
  5. The Spirit
  6. Superheroes
  7. Lavatory Love Machine
  8. Lavatory Love Machine (akustic version)
  9. I’ll Cry for You
  10. King Of Fools
  11. New Age Messiah
  12. The Savage Union
  13. Holy Water
  14. Life and Times of a Bonus Track

Post a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

/ Buy diazepam // dapoxetine online // /