Pages Menu
Categories Menu

Posted by on Aug 27, 2012 in Discography | 0 comments

Tinnitus Sanctus (2008)

Tinnitus Sanctus (2008)

Tinnitus Sanctus is the eighth studio album by German power metal band Edguy. Was released on November 14, 2008 on Nuclear Blast. It continues with the hard rock trends heard on their previous album Rocket Ride and the power metal elements found on previous albums.

The album was released in several formats. The standard edition was issued in a jewel case and included the 10 album tracks and a “bonus track”. A digipak edition included the album with the bonus track, and a bonus live CD, recorded in Los Angeles during the Rocket Ride tour. A mailorder edition, available exclusively through the Nuclear Blast webshop, was issued in a tin case. A double LP version was also available.

Track list – Tinnitus Sanctus

  1. Ministry of Saints
  2. Sex Fire Religion
  3. The Pride of Creation
  4. Nine Lives
  5. Wake Up Dreaming Black
  6. Dragonfly
  7. Thorn Without a Rose
  8. 9-2-9
  9. Speedhoven
  10. Dead or Rock
  11. Aren’t You A Little Pervert Too?!

Live in Los Angeles – Bonus CD

  1. Catch of the Century
  2. Sacrifice
  3. Babylon
  4. Lavatory Love Machine
  5. Tears of a Mandrake
  6. Vain Glory Opera
  7. Superheroes
  8. Fucking with Fire (Hair Force One)
  9. Avantasia
  10. King of Fools

Post a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

/ Buy diazepam // dapoxetine online // /